Om os

Nørrekær Enges Vindmølleforening

VINDMØLLER

TIL LOKAL-

SAMFUNDET

Bestyrelsen


Formand:

Emil Olsen

Over Aggersund 12

9670 Løgstør

Telefon:  27581140

Mail: murerolsen@hotmail.com


Næstformand:

Helge Christiansen

Byvejen 18

Kølby

9240 Nibe

Telefon:  30130400

Mail: helge.christiansen@skolekom.dk


Oskar Olsen

Vesterkærsvej 55

Tolstrup

9670 Løgstør

Telefon:  42343342 

oskar.olsen@hotmail.com




Nørrekær Enge Vind K/S                  

 

Formand:

Emil Olsen

Over Aggersund 12

9670 Løgstør

Telefon:  27581140

Mail: murerolsen@hotmail.com


Morten Bøjer

Schmidtsvej 29

Farstrup

9240 Nibe

Telefon:  61741074

Mail: mortenboejer@gmail.com


Kirsten Dufour

Gothersgade 143, st.

1123 København K

Telefon: 20613173

Mail: saas.dufour.andersen@gmail.com


Erik Jensen

Vesterkærsvej 40

Tolstrup

9670 Løgstør

Telefon: 21460724

Mail: tolstrup06@mail.dk



Kasserer og sekretær

Per Gade

Pilehaven 4

Farstrup

9240 Nibe

Telefon:  21856885

Mail: pgnibe@gmail.com


Brian Eriksen

Aalborgvej 205

9670 Løgstør

Telefon:  98681828

Mail: brian@goldensky.dk


Morten Bøjer

Schmidtsvej 29

Farstrup

9240 Nibe

Telefon:  61741074

Mail: mortenboejer@gmail.com



Nørrekær Enge Vind ApS


Formand:

Helge Christiansen

Byvejen 18

Kølby

9240 Nibe

Telefon:  30130400

Mail: helge.christiansen@skolekom.dk


Næstformand:

Lars Segerstrøm

Ørsnæsvej 3

Farstrup

9240 Nibe

Telefon: 61401338

Mail: lars@segerstrom.dk


Emil Olsen

Over Aggersund 12

9670 Løgstør

Telefon:  27581140

Mail: murerolsen@hotmail.com


Søren Djørup

Nygade 6,1. 0025

9400 Nørresundby

Telefon: 30261385

Mail: djoerup@aau.dk







Over Aggersund 12

9670 Løgstør


Telefon:

2758 1140

Email:

noerrekaersenge@gmail.com